Great Taste Awards 2015:
– Honeycomb Crunch
– Butterscotch
NEEDWOOD
hand finished dairy ice cream

Where is Daisy?

Coronavirus Update

Due to the current circumstances Daisy has gone back to bed for the time being. She is already ready to serve our loyal customers as soon as it is safe and sensible to do so. Please look at event specific websites to see any forward plans.

Where will Daisy be in 2020?

Apart from the dates below Daisy will be at Byrkley Park Garden Centre on weekends and Bank holidays. Weather permitted.

Eland Lodge Equestrian Centre

Fri 10th and Sat 11th April
Sun 3rd May
Sat 6th June
Sat 20th and Sun 21st June
Sat 8th August
Sat 29th, Sun 30th and Mon 31st August
Sun 13th September
Sat 26th and Sun 27th September

Eland Lodge equestrian centre is situated in beautiful Staffordshire parkland, and has been refurbished to offer something for all country-lovers, with an outstanding array of facilities for horse and rider. Although the original concept was designed for equestrian pastimes, the site offers a beautiful opportunity for country lovers and walkers as well. Covering over 125 acres, much of it wooded, it’s a safe and restful environment where the whole family can enjoy watching not just the horses but also kestrels, buzzards, curlews and, if you’re quiet, roe deer.

Ticknall Fete

Sat 9th May

Yoxall Fete

Sat 13th May

Moira Canal Festival

Sat 16th and Sun 17th May

www.moiracanalfestival.co.uk
The Moira Canal Festival is a family event held every year on the restored section of the Ashby Canal, at the historic Moira Furnace Museum, on the North West Leicestershire and South Derbyshire border. It aims to raise awareness of, and money for, the restoration, extension and maintenance of the Ashby Canal.

Uttoxeter Racecourse

Sun 24th May

National Memorial Arboretum

Sat 27th and Sun 28th June
Sat 3rd October

Chillington Hall Vintage Car Rally

Sun 19th June

Copyright Needwood 2020. All rights reserved.